Board of Zoning Adjustment

Members & Term

(5) Members

Lynne Berend
Mark Clark
Mike Coon
Joe Panza
Steve Shatto

Members serve a Five (5) Year Term


Approves or disapproves any requests for variances to the zoning ordinance


Minimum one year residency

Appointment Process

Members are appointed and approved by the Mayor and Board of Aldermen


As needed

For more information, contact Ken Murphy at 816-847-6221 or